Skip to content

18% DI SCONTO SU TUTTO! SOLO IN APP

Data Deletion Instructions

User Data Deletion Instructions

If you signed in with Facebook and want your data deleted, email us at info@evitas.com. We will delete all information related to your Facebook Login account within 30 days.

You can also request deletion via our Privacy Policy: https://evitas.com/policies/privacy-policy.